Our Teachers & Volunteers

Our Teachers

Our dedicated team of fully qualified and DBS-checked teachers provide expert tuition to all pupils in small groups. Many of our teachers have worked in mainstream schools and are familiar with National Curriculum.

Our Volunteers

Our Management Committee are involved in strategic planning and broad policy issues necessary for effective and continuing administration of the School. Our Management Committee are elected at our Annual General Meeting by parents and volunteers.

Claude Sylvester – Chair
Waveney Harris – Trustee
Cherryl Blair – Treasurer
Virginia Baron – Project Manager/Teacher Rep
Simba Mwanza – Member
Yvette Thomas – Member
Trudy Mensah – Secretary
Tessa Bennett – Parent Rep
Rosamund Grant – Parent Rep
Yvonne Okiyo – Parent Rep
Gail Peters – Parent Rep